2017 Board of Directors

The Lookout chapter is run by a volunteer board approved by the members at the annual October business meeting.









Taylor Hartley, Account Manager, Papercut Interactive









Vice President
Kriistina Braden, APR, Project Analyst, BlueCross Blueshield of Tennessee










Past President
Jessica McCosh, APR, Marketing Specialist, Tennessee Valley Federal Credit Union











Gene Boulware








Mark Brown, Strategic Communications Partner, Tennessee Valley Authority Communications & Corporate Marketing










PRSSA Liaison
Mark Vermilion, Professor, Lee University










Accreditation Chair
Kelly Allen, APR, Acount Executive, Q Strategies










PR Director
Victoria Winchester, Communications Coordinator, Ronald McDonald House Charities of Greater Chattanooga










Director at Large (advocacy/Peer Awards)
Jennifer Holder, Communications and Special Projects Manager, Chattanooga Neighborhood Enterprise










Director at Large (membership co-chair)
Amanda Ellis, Marketing and Communications Coordinator, Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce