2014 Board of Directors

The Lookout chapter is run by a volunteer board approved by the members at the annual October business meeting.

Joel Henderson







President: Joel Henderson, VP Public Affairs & Legislative Liaison, North American Credit Services

Lacey Wilson







Vice President: Lacey Wilson, Marketing Manager, Blood Assurance

Janda White

Immediate Past President/Membership Chair: Janda White, Insurance Producer, Athens Insurance

Taylor Hartley







Secretary: Taylor Hartley, Communications Consultant, Unum

Amy Donahue







Treasurer: Amy Donahue, Communications Specialist, River City Company

Jessica Presley







Public Relations Director: Jessica Presley, Marketing Specialist, Tennessee Valley Federal Credit Union

Patty Silverman, PhD, APR







Accreditation Chair: Patty Silverman, PhD, APR, Associate Professor Public Relations, Lee University

Tina Paul







PRSSA Liaison: Tina Paul, APR, Principal Communications Consultant, BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Ronelle Sellers







Director-at-large (2014): Ronelle Sellers, Marketing Director / Partner, Southside Creative Group

Pat Holloway, APR







Director-at-large (2015): Pat Holloway, APR, Director of Communications, Dalton Public Schools

Candace Davis







Director-at-large (2016): Candace Davis, Marketing & Public Relations Manager, Chattanooga Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

David Chlastosz







Webmaster: David Chlastosz,  Communications and Social Media Consultant, BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee